If you need assistance, please call 480-485-3555

About

Our Difference
Real estate isn't a job, its our passion!

Listening to each clients individual needs, never being pushy, constant education, and attention to detail has contributed to our teams huge success in this business! 

We would love to get the opportunity to put our dedication and experience to work for you on your next real estate transaction!
Read about us on Google
Featured Agents

Adreana Duchesne

413-348-9219
adreana@theenvisionteam.com

Alexandra Lugo

REALTOR®

480-277-7148
alexandra@theenvisionteam.com

Allison Bourn

Realtor

480-567-2682
allison@theenvisionteam.com

Bourn to Sell the Real Estate Dream Allison has lived in the Phoenix area since 2002 after growing up in Nebraska. Allison worked in Commercial Construction Management until Real Estate captured her heart in 2009. She is a strong proponent of home ownership and helping others achieve the American Dream. She is committed to educating all her clients from the 1st time home buyer to the seasoned investor. She takes great pride in her never give up attitude, problem solving skills, and welcoming personality to all those she encounters throughout the process. Her goal is to help both buyers and sellers purchase or sell property with direct communication, honesty and make the process a pleasant one that they will not forget. Allison is an active member of her community, a resident of Gilbert and cherishes spending any free time with her two sons, family and friends. You’ll find her out hiking, camping or on the water and she loves to share her love of AZ with her clients!

Ana Sanchez

602-478-9819
ana@theenvisionteam.com

Anthony Lien

480-594-6331
anthonylien@theenvisionteam.com

Anthony Robnitt

602-751-6264
anthony@theenvisionteam.com

Ben Arredondo

Licensed Realtor/ Owner

480-206-7077
License Number: SA556873000
ben@theenvisionteam.com

A native to Arizona, I love the phoenix metropolitan area and all it has to offer. I pride myself on extensive knowledge of everything our valley has to offer . After graduating from ASU in 2004, I received my real estate license and have been selling homes ever since! Listening to each clients individual needs, never being pushy, getting new education and paying close attention to detail has contributed hugely to the success in my real estate business! The trust I receive from my clients has allowed me to be a top producer year after year. I look forward to working with you in the future!

BreeAnn Bond

480-433-5083
Breeann@TheEnvisionTeam.com

Carie LeMieux

602-818-1402
carie@theenvisionteam.com

Carolyn Sayegh

480-618-0968
carolyn@theenvisionteam.com

Chris Spelman

Realtor

602-885-0431
chris@theenvisionteam.com

Christy Thomas

Licensed Realtor

480-823-4549
License Number: SA656954000
christy@theenvisionteam.com

Colin Rusk

480-721-8845
colin@theenvisionteam.com

James Roberts

Licensed Realtor

480-227-4141
License Number: SA639379000
james@theenvisionteam.com

Due to my military upbringing, I consistently strive for excellence, and have a strong dedication to personal service and uncompromising integrity. After several successful years of running my own business and having senior management roles in a Fortune 500 company, I bring years of continued strong communication skills and have acquired strong negotiation skills. I have the ability to think outside the box, and I am a dedicated problem solver. I find helping my clients with their most valuable and personal transactions to be extremely rewarding, which has helped me excel in the Real Estate Industry. I pride myself on building life-long relationships with clients, and find enjoyment helping them reach their Real Estate goals.

Jennifer Ollila

623-216-5560
jennifer@theenvisionteam.com

Joseph Farley

480-544-7066
joey@theenvisionteam.com

Ken Pederson

480-313-0799
ken@theenvisionteam.com

Kimberly Harpster

Licensed Realtor

602-312-5300
kimberly@theenvisionteam.com

Logan LeMieux

602-826-0614
logan@theenvisionteam.com

Marcus Richmond

480-910-2821
marcus@theenvisionteam.com

Mike Connor

Agent

480-254-8236
License Number: SA688965000
michael@theenvisionteam.com

Monica Alvarez

623-203-8164
monica@theenvisionteam.com

Sonia Martindale

480-292-3397
sonia@theenvisionteam.com

Stacey Durney

480-650-1655
stacey@theenvisionteam.com

Stephano Robnitt

480-682-8628
stephano@theenvisionteam.com

Tanner Drewelow

480-721-7748
tanner@theenvisionteam.com

Todd Pippin

Licensed Realtor

480-544-4686
License Number: SA658919000
todd@theenvisionteam.com

Valery Robbins

480-873-1942
valery@theenvisionteam.com

Vanessa Robbins

480-873-1442
vanessa@theenvisionteam.com

Wayne Hildebrand

310-924-0490
wayne@theenvisionteam.com

Windy Rook

480-415-8977
License Number: SA701286000
windy@theenvisionteam.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from greaterphoenixhomelistings.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
The Envision Team @ My Home Group
1343 E University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-485-3555

© 2024 Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Ben Arredondo - The Envision Team / My Home Group are marked with the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. June 16, 2024
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com